Team

MEET OUR TEAM

Anil Anand

General Manager – Finance

anil@absaco.com

Faraj Hawsse 

Commercial Manager, Freight Forwarding (Dammam)

faraj@absaco.com

Akshay Anand

General Manager, Finance & Business Development

akshay@absaco.com

Shaikh Ahmed Nadeem

General Manager – Information Technology

nadeem@absaco.com

Maktum Hussaini

General Manager – Shipping

maktum@absaco.com

K B Kang

General Manager ABSA Group Projects

kbkang@absaco.com

Macbourn Corera 

Freight Forwarding & Logistics (UAE)

mac@absaco.com

Najath Ali 

Freight Forwarding Manager (Jeddah)

ffm.jed@absaco.com

Youssef Sherfeh 

Freight Forwarding Manager (Riyadh)

youssef@absaco.com